Strategic Planning

Chair: Bryce McGowan (

Members: Raquel Durden, Katherine Perotta, Pat Watson, Diana Echols, Yvonne Wichman - Ex Officio

The Strategic Planning Committee is a standing committee and is responsible for conducting research to identify issues for part-time faculty at KSU, facilitating a process for addressing those issues, and setting future goals and objectives for the PTFC.