Welcome to the PTFC website!

2023-2024 Executive Committee

  • Position
  • President

    Yvonne Wichman

  • Vice-President

    Diana Honey

  • Secretary

    Walt Justice

  • Parliamentarian & Communications

    Christopher Thompson

  • Member-at-Large

    Ginger Sinton

  • Immediate Past President

    James Stinchcomb

Since its creation in 2013, the Part-Time Faculty Council (PTFC) has worked  diligently to advocate on behalf of all KSU part-time faculty. We trust that this website will provide some of the information and resources necessary for your success here at KSU. Please let us know if you have any specific concerns. Also, consider getting involved. You do not need to be a department representative to volunteer. Simply contact one of us or your department representative for more information. GO OWLS!